Menu

menu

Ways to Inquire

Thank you for your interest in our school!

Submit our Inquire form » or contact Nancy Coleman at 352.332.3609.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Parent Coffee for Grades 8-11
-
Upper School Media Center
Wed, Dec 5
Faculty Luncheon
-
Upper School Media Center
Why Mosquitoes Buzz In People's Ears - 2nd Grade Musical
Lower School Multi-Purpose Room
MS Theater Showcase
Edith D. Cofrin Theater
Thu, Dec 6
Nourishing Greatness: Discovering Dyslexia
-
Dr. Mohammad Faisal Family Media Center
MS Science Fair
-
Upper School Media Center
Why Mosquitoes Buzz in People's Ears - 2nd Grade Musical
Lower School Multi-Purpose Room
Sat, Dec 8
ACT
Light & Gold Winter Concert
-
Edith D. Cofrin Theater
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
MS/US Exams
-
Noon Dismissal, All Students**
-
Tue, Dec 11
MS/US Exams
-
Noon Dismissal, All Students**
-
Wed, Dec 12
No Late Start
-
MS/US Exams
-
Noon Dismissal, All Students**
-
Thu, Dec 13
MS/US Exams
-
Noon Dismissal, All Students**
-
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5